Legal Services Provided by Our Whitehorse, Yukon Territory, Lawyers

Our Team:

When you need legal representation, choose the team at Lamarche & Lang. Give us a call to set up a consultation.


Murray J. Leitch
Direct line: 867-456-3301
mleitch@lamarchelang.com

Serge M. Lamarche
Direct line: 867-456-3302
slamarche@lamarchelang.com

Jocelyn Barrett
Direct Line: 867-456-3303
jbarrett@lamarchelang.com

Graham E.C. Lang
Direct line: 867-456-3300
glang@lamarchelang.com

Meagan Hannam

Direct line: 867-456-3309
mhannam@lamarchelang.com

Kristi Zychowka
Direct Line: 867-456-3305
kzychowka@lamarchelang.com

Copyright Lamarche & Lang 2017 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice