Barristers and Solicitors at Lamarche & Lang - Expert Legal Advice Throughout The Yukon

Murray J. Leitch 

Direct line: 867-456-3301

mleitch@lamarchelang.com

Graham E.C. Lang 

Direct line: 867-456-3300

glang@lamarchelang.com

Serge M. Lamarche 

Direct line: 867-456-3302

slamarche@lamarchelang.com

Meagan Hannam 

Direct line: 867-456-3309

mhannam@lamarchelang.com 

Jocelyn Barrett 

Direct Line: 867-456-3303

jbarrett@lamarchelang.com

Kristi Zychowka 

Direct Line: 867-456-3305

kzychowka@lamarchelang.com

Office Information

Address

505 Lambert Street, Whitehorse

Yukon, Y1A 1Z8

Business Hours

Monday – Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Copyright Lamarche & Lang 2017 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice